Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.

Delete a template collection

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Select Templates in the sidebar or in More.

  3. Select Shared Library at the top of the page, and click Collections.

  4. Click on the right-hand side of the collection's name and select Delete collection. Delete a Shared Library template collection via the web app.

  5. In the pop-up window, click Delete collection.

Frequently asked questions