Last updated: April 7, 2026
Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.
Delete an issue
Select Issues in the sidebar or in More.
Click on the right of the issue and select Delete.

In the pop-up window, click Delete.
Open the mobile app.
Tap Issues in the navigation bar or select it from More.
Tap the issue that you want to delete.
Tap at the upper-right corner of your screen and select Delete.

In the pop-up window, tap Delete.
Bulk delete issues
Select Issues in the sidebar or in More.
Select the issues you want to delete by checking each issue’s box on the left-hand side of the page.
Click Delete on the lower-right corner of the page.

In the pop-up window, click Delete.
Bulk deleting issues is only available on the web app, with a limit of 100 issues at a time.
Need more help?
Was this page helpful?