Before deleting a template, you need to archive it first.

Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.

Delete a template

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Select Templates in the sidebar or in More.

  3. Select Archive on the top of the page.

  4. Click on the template's right-hand side and click Delete. The template archive page showing the option to delete a template.

  5. In the pop-up window, select Delete.

Bulk delete templates

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Select Templates in the sidebar or in More.

  3. Select Archive at the top of the page.

  4. Check the templates' boxes and click Delete on the lower-right of the page.

  5. In the pop-up window, click Delete.

The template archive page showing the option to delete templates in bulk.

Frequently asked questions