Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.

Delete a site or level

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Click your organization name on the lower-left corner of the page and select Sites.

  3. Click the name of the site or level.

  4. Click on the upper-right corner of the page and select Delete. The site page with the option to delete a site visible.

  5. In the pop-up window, enter the site's name and click Delete.

Bulk delete sites or levels

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Click your organization name on the lower-left corner of the page and select Sites.

  3. Check the sites' or levels' boxes and click Delete on the lower-right of the page. The Sites page showing the option to delete multiple sites.

  4. In the pop-up window, enter the first selected site's name and click Delete sites.

Frequently asked questions