Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.

Deleting a group will also remove template and inspection access provided to it.

Delete a group

Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.

Deleting a group will also remove template and inspection access provided to it.

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Click your organization name on the lower-left corner of the page and select Groups.

  3. Select the group.

  4. Click on the upper-right corner of the page and select Delete.

  5. In the pop-up window, enter the group name to confirm and select Delete.

Click the "More horizontal" icon and select "Delete" to delete a group.

You can delete groups in bulk by selecting multiple groups at a time.