Last updated: June 28, 2026
What you'll need
To delete the entire organization, you must first deactivate all other users. After they're deactivated, their accounts are also permanently deleted as part of the process.
Delete my account
Click your organization name on the lower-left corner of the page and select Organization settings.
Select Global settings at the top of the page.
Scroll down to the "Delete organization" section and click Delete organization.

In the pop-up window, click Delete.
Open the mobile app.
Tap Home at the bottom of your screen.
Tap your user profile icon at the upper-right corner of your screen.
In the pop-up menu, select Settings.
Scroll down to the "Mitti" section and tap Delete account.

In the pop-up window, tap Delete my account and organization.
By requesting to have your account deleted, you understand that all data in your current organization will be permanently removed.
Frequently asked questions
Need more help?
Was this page helpful?