Last updated: May 20, 2025
Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.
Delete a job type
Select Lone Worker in the sidebar or select it in More.
Select Settings at the top of the page.
Click Job types.
Click on the right-hand side of the job type and select Delete type.

In the pop-up window, click Delete.
Need more help?
Was this page helpful?