Deleting a company is irreversible. Once you delete a company, it can no longer be restored.

Delete a company

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Select Contractors in the sidebar or in More.

  3. Click on the company's right-hand side and select Delete. The Companies tab in the dashboard with a company’s "Delete" button visible.

  4. In the pop-up window, click Delete company.

Bulk delete companies

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Select Contractors in the sidebar or in More.

  3. Check the companies’ boxes and click Delete on the lower-right of the page. The Companies tab in the dashboard with the "Delete" button visible.

  4. In the pop-up window, click Delete.