Report layout types

You can create, edit, or delete report layouts for either a specific template or for all templates within an organization. Depending on what action you want to take on a report layout, you may require certain permissions and template access levels:

Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.

Delete a report layout

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Click Templates from the sidebar or in More.

  3. Click the template and select Edit report in the side panel.

  4. In the side panel, click on the right-hand side of the layout's name and select Delete. Alternatively, if you're editing a layout, click Delete on the lower-left of the page. The report layout editor with the option to delete a layout visible.

  5. In the pop-up window, click Delete.