Last updated: June 26, 2024
What you'll need
If you have "Heads Up: Manage" permission, you can edit or delete Heads Ups, view acknowledgments, send reminders, and download all Heads Ups as CSV.
Deleting is irreversible, and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong item.
Delete a Heads Up
Select Heads Up in the sidebar or in More.
Select Manage Heads Up on the top of the page.
Check the box on the left-hand side of the Heads Up and click Delete on the lower-right corner of the page.
In the pop-up window, click Delete to delete the Heads Up.

You can delete up to 100 Heads Ups at a time.
Need more help?
Was this page helpful?