Edit a Heads Up

  1. Log in to the web app (opens in new tab).

  2. Select Heads Up in the sidebar or in More.

  3. Click the Manage Heads Up tab on the top of the page.

  4. Click on the Heads Up's right-hand side and select Edit. Edit a Heads Up via the web app.

  5. Edit the Heads Up accordingly.

  6. Click Save on the lower-left of the page.

  7. In the pop-up window, click Publish.

When you assign a Heads Up to a group or site, only the users present in the group or site at the time of publishing can view it. Any changes to their membership after assignment will not be reflected in the assignee list.

Limitations

  • You can only edit a Heads Up's media, description, and title within one hour of publishing. However, you can add or remove assignees at any time.