Von EdApp zu Mitti migrieren

Von eingefrorenen EdApp-Nutzergruppen zu deaktivierten Mitti-Nutzern

Erfahren Sie, worin die Unterschiede zwischen „eingefrorenen“ Benutzergruppen in EdApp und deaktivierten Benutzern in Mitti (von SafetyCulture) bestehen, damit Sie entscheiden können, wie Sie den Benutzerzugriff nach der Migration widerrufen können.

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 29. Mai 2026

What are the differences between frozen user groups and deactivated users?

In EdApp, frozen user groups restrict login access for their members while preserving their completion data. Deactivating a user in Mitti, on the other hand, temporarily revokes their access and preserves all their data. While frozen user groups only restrict access, deactivating a user also frees up a seat.

Functionality

Frozen user groups

Deactivated users

App access

Automatically logged out when added to the group

Automatically revoked when deactivated

User data

Progress retained

All data preserved, including content the user has created

Completion data

All completion data and analytics maintained

All completion records preserved

Reversibility

Reinstated by removing the user from the group

Reinstated by an admin activating the user via the web app

Setup

Set up by EdApp only, via live chat or support@edapp.com (opens in new tab)

Managed directly by admins with Berechtigung "Plattformverwaltung: Nutzer" and a Vollversion-Lizenz

Seats

Unavailable

Freed up when a user is deactivated

Bulk action

Unavailable

Multiple users deactivated at once

Plan availability

Pro and Enterprise plans only

Available on Beliebiger Mitti-Tarif

The frozen user groups feature in EdApp is not available in Mitti. We strongly recommend using deactivated users to temporarily revoke user access. If you want to deactivate your entire organization rather than only individual users, you can do that by canceling your plan.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Brauchen Sie weitere Hilfe?

War diese Seite hilfreich?