Quelles sont les nouveautés de la nouvelle interface Plannings ?

La nouvelle interface Plannings améliore la façon dont vous gérez les tâches récurrentes de votre organisation. Conçue pour être évolutive et facile à utiliser, elle est pensée pour accompagner la croissance de vos équipes et répondre à des besoins de plannings plus complexes. Grâce à cette nouvelle interface, votre équipe peut créer et modifier des plannings pour plusieurs équipes et sites sans les limitations de l'interface héritage. Grâce à des options plus flexibles, telles que des contrôles de planification granulaires et une vue d'ensemble améliorée des plannings, la nouvelle interface facilite la planification des tâches récurrentes, le suivi des progrès et l'affichage du statut de chaque planning en un coup d'œil. Cela confère à votre organisation une plus grande visibilité et flexibilité, vous aidant à créer des plannings qui répondent véritablement à vos besoins.

Afficher les sous-plannings des plannings basés sur les actifs dans l'onglet « Gérer ».

What are the differences between the legacy and new experiences?

Feature

Legacy

New

Bulk management for sites and assets

Creating a schedule for multiple sites results in separate schedules. You manage each one individually. You can also only add one asset per schedule.

Create one schedule for multiple sites or assets and manage it as a single item. Changes to the main schedule automatically apply to each site's and asset's sub-schedules.

Explicit time zone selection

There's no option to select a time zone for a schedule. Thus, each repeat's availability is based on the assignee's account time zone setting, which can sometimes be inaccurate.

You can now define a specific time zone when creating a schedule, choosing from the site and the asset's site profile's time zone, your account's time zone, or a custom time zone. This ensures consistent timing for all assignees, regardless of their account settings.

Schedule duration and frequency

Start times and durations use 1-hour increments (for example, 8:00, 9:00). Frequency options are basic.

Choose start times and durations in 5-minute increments (for example, 8:05, 8:10). There are more advanced frequency options like every 22nd Tuesday, every month on the last Friday, and more.

End schedules

A schedule continues indefinitely until you pause it manually.

You can set a schedule to end on a specific date or after a certain number of repeats.

Schedule setting summary

There's no review section to check all the settings before creating or saving changes.

Before creating or saving a schedule, you can review all settings in the "Review" section, which summarizes them in natural language.

Schedule list and side panel

Schedule list information is limited, and there's no side panel to view settings in a read-only mode.

The schedule list and side panel show more relevant information for each schedule.

Changes to template access

Assigning a schedule updates the template's access rules to match the assignment.

Assigning a schedule to users, sites, or groups does not change template’s access rules.

Completion data

The legacy view focused only on missed and late inspections.

You can view the status of all schedule activity, including inspections that are available, in progress, and completed.

Assignee experience

Assigned schedules appear under "My Schedules," which can be mistaken for schedules you created. Details are limited on the web and mobile apps, with little context.

Assigned schedules appear under "Assigned to me." Each schedule shows more detail on the web and mobile apps. On the web app, you can switch between list and calendar views to see and manage your schedules.

L'outil de migration automatique n'est pas accessible depuis le menu de navigation de l'application Web Mitti. Vous ne pouvez y accéder qu'à l'adresse suivante : https://app.safetyculture.com/schedule/manage-migrate

Veillez à ce qu'un seul utilisateur de votre organisation utilise l'outil de migration automatique à la fois. La migration simultanée de plannings héritage à partir de plusieurs comptes peut entraîner des conflits de migration.

Migrer automatiquement les plannings vers la nouvelle interface

Seule la configuration de votre planning est transférée vers la nouvelle interface. L'historique et les plannings déjà terminés restent dans l'interface héritage.

Questions fréquemment posées